Próximas convocatorias

Próximas convocatorias de los exámenes de Cambridge

 

¡Nuevas fechas Cambridge 2021!

 

KET - 95€ / PET - 108€

Fecha examen Fecha límite inscripción Formato
Sat Jan 23 Jan 8 KET / PET Computer Based
Sat Feb 20 Jan 11 KET / PET Paper Based
Sat Mar 13 Feb 4 KET / PET Paper Based
Sat Apr 10 Mar 1 PET only Paper Based
Fri May 14 Apr 30 KET FOR SCHOOLS only Computer Based
Sat June 12 May 3 KET / PET Paper Based
Sat June 19 June 4 PET FOR SCHOOLS only Computer Based
Thurs July 15 June 29 PET FOR SCHOOLS only Computer Based
Sat July 17 June 8 KET / PET Paper Based

 

FCE - 195€

Fecha examen Fecha límite inscripción Formato
Sat Feb 20 Feb 5 FCE Computer Based
Sat Mar 6 Jan 28 FCE Paper Based
Sat Mar 6 Jan 28 FCE FOR SCHOOLS Paper Based
Sat Apr 17 Mar 8 FCE Paper Based
Sat May 29 May 14 FCE Computer Based
Sat June 5 Apr 26 FCE Paper Based
Tues June 8 Apr 29 FCE Paper Based
Sat June 12 May 27 FCE Computer Based
Sat June 12 May 27 FCE FOR SCHOOLS Computer Based
Sat June 19 May 6 FCE Paper Based
Sat June 19 June 1 FCE FOR SCHOOLS Computer Based
Sat June 26 May 17 FCE Paper Based
Sat June 26 May 17 FCE FOR SCHOOLS Paper Based
Sat June 26 June 10 FCE Computer Based
Sat July 3 June 17 FCE Computer Based
Sat July 3 June 17 FCE FOR SCHOOLS Computer Based
Sat July 10 June 1 FCE Paper Based
Sat July 24 July 8 FCE Computer Based
Sat July 24 June 15 FCE FOR SCHOOLS Paper Based
Thurs July 29 June 17 FCE Paper Based

 

CAE - 207€

Fecha examen Fecha límite inscripción Formato
Sat Jan 16 Dec 22 CAE Computer Based
Sat Feb 6 Dec 22 CAE Paper Based
Sat Feb 13 Jan 28 CAE Computer Based
Fri Mar 12 Feb 25 CAE Computer Based
Sat Mar 13 Feb 4 CAE Paper Based
Sat Apr 10 Mar 25 CAE Computer Based
Sat Apr 17 Mar 8 CAE Paper Based
Sat May 8 Mar 25 CAE Paper Based
Sat May 22 May 6 CAE Computer Based
Sat May 29 Apr 20 CAE Paper Based
Wed June 9 Apr 29 CAE Paper Based
Sat June 12 May 27 CAE Computer Based
Sat June 19 May 10 CAE Paper Based
Sat June 26 June 10 CAE Computer Based
Sat July 10 June 1 CAE Paper Based
Sat July 17 July 1 CAE Computer Based
Fri July 30 June 22 CAE Paper Based

 

CPE - 215€

Fecha examen Fecha límite inscripción Formato

Sat Mar 6

Jan 28 CPE Paper Based
Sat May 8 Feb 25 CPE Paper Based
Fri May 21 May 7 CPE Computer Based
Fri June 11 Apr 29 CPE Paper Based
Sat July 10 June 24 CPE Computer Based

Contenido inactivo hasta la aceptación de las cookies de marketing. Para visualizar correctamente, accede a la configuración y activa la cookie específica.